2021 - 2022 Chapter Board
Our board members lead and guide our Tulsa Chapter
President 

Lori Heerlyn, T.D. Williamson
lori.heerlyn@tdwilliamson.com
918-447-5085


Vice President/President-Elect

Tamara Conner,ONEOK, Inc.
tamara.conner@oneok.com
918-588-7902


Secretary

Crystal Black, OneDigital
cblack@onedigital.com
918-497-1170


Treasurer

Heather Stephen, Helmerich & Payne, Inc.
heather.stephen@hpinc.com
918-588-5709


Sergeant-at-Arms

Joni Whitehead, System One Oklahoma
joni@systemone.com
918-836-1900, x125


B/C/DP

Kelli Gernandt, Arvest Bank
kgernandt@arvest.com
918-631-1054


Membership (Recruitment)

Tonya Solomon, ARC Document Solutions
tonya.solomon@e-arc.com
918-663-8100


Membership (Retention)
Gloria McQuade, Burnett Home Improvement
918-826-7600
Programs
Susan Miller, Warren Professional Building Corp
918-481-7953
Communication

Liza Wenzel, Wenzel Creative
https://wenzelcreative.com/


Advisor

Reta Jay, LDKerns Contractors
rhallam@ldkerns.com
918-299-9797


Advisor

Trish Richey, Helmerich & Payne, Inc.
trish.richey@hpinc.com
918-588-514


Advisor

Kim Bowman, T.D. Wiliamson
kim.bowman@tdwilliamson.com
918-447-5044


Advisor

Jody Davis, Accent Moving, Storage & Logistics/Mayflower
jodydavis@accentmoving.com
918-251-5594