header


 


2018-2019 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Angie Walters
Schnake Turnbo Frank
angie@schnake.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lisa Stansill
United States Beef Corp.
lstansill@usbeefcorp.com

SECRETARY
Sheila Sayne
Neuens Mitchell Bonds PLLC
ssayne@neuensmitchell.com

TREASURER
Crystal Black
Strategic Employee Benefit Services
crystal.black@nm.com



SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Gayle Dicus
Naples Flat Bread Kitchen & Bar
saaewitulsa@gmail.com

B/C/DP (SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAMS)
Tinesa Siebert
Montereau
tsiebert@montereau.net

MEMBERSHIP RECRUITUMENT
Reta Hallam
LD Kerns Contractors
rhallam@ldkerns.com

MEMBERSHIP RETENTION
Trish Richey
Helmerich & Payne, Inc.
trish.richey@hpinc.com


PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Samantha Johnson
United States Beef Corp (ARBY's)
sjohnson@usbeefcorp.com

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Pam Taylor
Dewberry
ptaylor@dewberry.com

ADVISOR
Tonya Solomon
Individual Member
tonyasolomon08@gmail.com


ADVISOR
Judy Russell
ONEOK, Inc.
jrussell@oneok.com

ADVISOR
Jody Davis
Accent Moving & Storage
jodydavis@accentmoving.com

 

     
©2009 EWI. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | LEGAL | WEBMASTER