header


 


2016-2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Tonya Soloman
Clempire Janitorial
tonya@clempire.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Angie Walters
Schnake Turnbo Frank
angie@schnake.com

SECRETARY
Sheila Sayne
Neuens Mitchell Bonds PLLC
ssayne@neuensmitchell.com

TREASURER
Dana Nichols
Cimarex Energy Co.
dnichols@cimarex.com



SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Jeanette Sefers
LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions, Inc.
jsefers@lynnco-scs.com

B/C/DP (SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAMS)
Heather Rettedal
Arvest Bank
hrettedal@arvest.com

MEMBERSHIP RECRUITUMENT
Gayle Dicus
Mazzio’s
gdicus@mazzios.com

MEMBERSHIP RETENTION
Jamie Mathew
Individual Member
jamiemathew1212@yahoo.com


PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Sarah Hall
Tulsa Federal Credit Union
svhall@tulsafederalcu.org

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Pam Taylor
Dewberry
ptaylor@dewberry.com

ADVISOR
Felicia Senter
Tulsa Technology Center
Felicia.senter@tulsatech.edu

ADVISOR
Judy Russell
ONEOK, Inc.
jrussell@oneok.com

ADVISOR
Jody Davis
Accent Moving & Storage
jodydavis@accentmoving.com

 

     
©2009 EWI. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | LEGAL | WEBMASTER